Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Monday, July 30, 2012

Sunday, July 29, 2012

Friday, July 27, 2012

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Monday, July 23, 2012

Sunday, July 22, 2012

Friday, July 20, 2012

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Munich, Glockenbach - Man sieht sich immer zweimal...


I met him for the first time in Schwabing 2 years ago and recently in Glockenbach. Check out here, what has been changed since then.

Monday, July 16, 2012

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Friday, July 13, 2012

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Munich, Glockenbach...


RenĂ© in front of his vintage shop “Cat with a Hat” in Baadersasse 53.

Monday, July 9, 2012

Sunday, July 8, 2012

Friday, July 6, 2012

Thursday, July 5, 2012

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Monday, July 2, 2012

Sunday, July 1, 2012

Munich, Glockenbach...


He is becoming our regular guest…