Monday, October 31, 2011

Thursday, October 27, 2011

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Friday, October 21, 2011

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Monday, October 17, 2011

Cannes...


Right place, right time!

Friday, October 14, 2011

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Monday, October 10, 2011

Saturday, October 8, 2011

Cannes...


As always very inspiring! The light is gorgeous there! And once more, I love the sun and the atmosphere in Cannes! I believe if I had to live there, I would survive ;) I didn’t have too much time for street style photography, but I made few photos, which I’ll post during next weeks.