Monday, August 29, 2011

Friday, August 26, 2011

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Monday, August 22, 2011

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Riga...


He is a hairdresser, in his suitcase are his tools. At least, he told me this ;)

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Riga...


She lives in this street. She spoke such perfect English, I was a little bit
ashamed of my personal stop & go variety.

PS I have always been asking myself, whether I had too big head.

Monday, August 15, 2011

Summer Sound - Liepaja 2011




I heard about Summer Sound by chance in Riga and decided to go there. At
the beginning I was asking myself, to photograph, or to live? At the end I
was photographing and living, enjoying myself ;) I had such a great time
there. The unique atmosphere of this festival at the huge sandy beech of
the city of Liepaja was awesome and the people had such a great fun. Even
the stormy weather that came in between couldn’t stop this great party
which was going all night long. Summer Sound and Liepaja are definitely
worth to visit!

To see all pictures on the blog click down on “see more” and to see all other
“party pictures” I didn’t use for the blog, please go to the Facebook page.

Thursday, August 11, 2011

Riga...


He is a saxophone player. A good one! I saw him in a bar playing that night.

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Monday, August 8, 2011

Riga...


She told me, she couldn’t pose. I don’t think so. It looks great! ;)

Thursday, August 4, 2011