Thursday, June 30, 2011

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Friday, June 24, 2011

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Munich, Schwabing...


Another photographer I ran into. Well, photographers are cool folks ;)

Friday, June 10, 2011

Thursday, June 9, 2011

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Monday, June 6, 2011

Munich, Glockenbach...



By the way they sell these bags - which are very hot in Munich’s scene -
but I don’t know where, unfortunately…
PS
To buy the bags contact info@diewolfstrauss.com

Friday, June 3, 2011

Thursday, June 2, 2011

Wednesday, June 1, 2011