Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Monday, May 30, 2011

Friday, May 27, 2011

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Monday, May 23, 2011

Friday, May 20, 2011

Thursday, May 19, 2011

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Budapest





A great city! Plenty of interesting people and places there! There is
seemingly a bright, very interesting subculture with many bike riders. One of
the coolest place I have been was located here, in Kazinczy utca. There
were lot of cool locals. Unfortunately I do not the name of this so-called
garden (“kertek”), which was located between two houses.

Monday, May 16, 2011

Friday, May 13, 2011

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Cannes...



There are lot of stylish moped riders in Cannes. I caught only one this time…

Monday, May 9, 2011

Budapest...



What would Scott say? ;)

Thursday, May 5, 2011

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Sunday, May 1, 2011