Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Munich, Filmfest - Magda


Bei der Eröffnung des Filmfests München traf ich die wunderschöne und stilvolle
Magda, eine ehemalige Kollegin. Es war gar nicht so leicht, ungestört ein
paar Bilder zu machen, aber irgendwie haben wir es dann doch noch geschafft...

During the opening party of Filmfest Munich I met a former colleague, the
beautiful and stylish Magda. It wasn’t so easy to make a few photos of her
– there were loot of people who want to be photographed too - but somehow
we got it...

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Cannes...


Solange er weitertippen kann, hatte er nichts dagegen, wenn ich Fotos von
ihm mache, meinte er… Eines meiner Lieblingsfotos.

As long as he can go on with typing, he don’t mind if I take photos of him,
he said… One of my favourite photos.

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Saturday, June 19, 2010

Munich City...


Eine der Personen, bei der ich sofort weiß, ich muss ein Foto machen...
Sehr stilvoll!

One of the persons I immediately know, I have to make a photo of them…
Very stylish!

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Saturday, June 12, 2010

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Munich City, Am Einlaß...


„Grüne Gans“ direkt neben meinem Lieblingsbar „Buena-Vista-Bar“
„Grüne Gans“ next to my favorite bar „Buena-Vista-Bar“

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Sunday, June 6, 2010

Munich City...


Das erste Foto mit einem/einer unbekannten Münchner/in. Sie sah so cool aus,
ich musste sie einfach ansprechen. Eine sehr nette Begegnung, vielen Dank!

My first photo of a Munich’s stylish citizen I’ve never met before that. She
looked so cool, I just had to ask her for a picture. A very pleasant encounter!

Wednesday, June 2, 2010